Über uns

Kontakt

Klaus Schuller
1. Vorstand

1vorstand@tsvhochdorf.de

Mutlu Acar

3. Vorstand

3vorstand@tsvhochdorf.de

Brigitte Häcker
Schatzmeisterin

schatzmeister@tsvhochdorf.de

Matthias Neubauer
Stellvertretender Schatzmeister

stvschatzmeister@tsvhochdorf.de

Luka Beyer

Schriftführer

schriftfuehrer@tsvhochdorf.de

Ralph Kober
Medienbeauftragter

medien@tsvhochdorf.de

Maren Dannien

Festwartin

festwart@tsvhochdorf.de

Patricia Mayer
Gesamtjugendleiterin

gesamtjugendleiter@tsvhochdorf.de

Luka Beyer

ZbV

zbv@tsvhochdorf.de

Eduard Berwing
Abteilungsleiter Fussball

fussball@tsvhochdorf.de

Markus Schreiner

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

tennis@tsvhochdorf.de

Waldemar Baron
Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

tischtennis@tsvhochdorf.de

Ana Schneider
Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

turnen@tsvhochdorf.de

Vereinssatzung
Hygienekonzept
Nach oben